In order to edit a listing, your listings can be in any one of the following three stages: Draft, Published, or Archived. While there is the ability to edit a listing while it's reserved, changes won't take effect until the reservation ends. 

To edit the listing of your storage space, find the listing card in either the Published, Drafts, or Archived section of your My Listings page and clicking the "Edit" button. You can edit all of your listing details, public profile, and upload photos. 

Did this answer your question?