You'll know your listing is published when you complete the listing process and see the confetti! Way to go!
What it means to publish a listing:
Your space is visibly advertised on the Neighbor website
You may start to receive messages with inquiries about reserving your space
You may start to receive reservation requests
What it DOESN'T mean:
You've connected your bank account (via Stripe) to setup secure, automated payments
Your space is hidden from Neighbor users
After publishing your listing:
Be sure to promote & share your listing on social media, classifieds websites, and with friends and family!