If your space becomes unavailable, it is your responsibility as a host to deactivate your listing. When you deactivate your listing, it simply means that your listing will no longer be visible or reservable to potential renters. You can reactivate your listing at any time if you want to rent it out or if it becomes available again!

To deactivate your listing: 

  1. Go to My Listings
  2. Select "Deactivate"

To view your deactivated listings: 

  1. Go to My Listings
  2. On the left-hand side, select "Deactivated"
  3. You can select "Reactivate" if you are interested in renting out that space again.

If you have any questions or need assistance with deactivating or reactivating your listing, please feel free to contact the Neighbor Customer Success Team by emailing support@neighbor.com. We're happy to help!

Did this answer your question?