No, and we discourage doing so because it will most likely result in a lost reservation. You are able to edit the price of your space at any time before it is reserved by visiting My Listings. Once reserved, however, you are not able to edit the price. This is to protect your renter from price changes that were not agreed upon.
We recommend double checking your listings before publishing and making sure they are priced and discounted (if applicable to your listing) correctly in order to prevent losing a reservation due to a pricing error.
To start getting paid, use this link to get connected.